Kane, Biareishyk win Junior

{mosmodule module=newsflash}

Jeremy Kane and Siarhei Biareishyk tied for first place in the 2004 Wisconsin Junior Open Championship, and will have a playoff match to determine which of the two represents Wisconsin in the Arnold Denker Tournament of High School Champions.

Andrew Stevens was the sole winner of the Reserve section, while Chasue Lee and Marvin Johnson tied fro first place in the Beginner's section, all of them with similar perfect scores.